lasasze.blogg.se

Twisted insane
Twisted insane











twisted insane twisted insane

I'm always sleepin' every night but ask me if I ever fucked a bitch I cut a body in a section hangin' by utensil it never was cool of me Niggas steady geffing but they really fuckin' bustin' bout some fuckin foolery You be up on buffooneryĪlways up in ya video, just cussin' about ya jewelry I know she couldn't take the D, I guarantee that she'll choke I be only worried bout my chips, you can take a butt on a slut, make a buck little nigga I could give a fuck, if a chick sick a duck lil nigga I'm sick of these niggas that need some healin' I'm ready to bust 'em off like hella steady bringin' all you mothafuckas to ya knees Straight irkin' at Freddy like a nigga Freddy To another bitter, that kid with the pistolĪnd then when I'm up and in front of ya ready to squeezeĬhoppin' and shankin' whenever niggas ready It is the season, give me a reason to put it up Havin' me up in the funeral, people lookin' at meĪnd I coughed and saw the motherfuckas bring the heat My niggas that live with the bood and livin' their life on the streetīut when nobody could pull up and put one up into me Hoppin' the fences, but when I'm trippin' my heart is the beatĪnd I'm lookin' for anyone handed by trigger Know that she be fuckin' suckin' actin' like a cheap ho You be in the slow lane, I be on the speed-boatīut I found a fast bitch, and I hope she deep-throatĪnd she got a boyfriend but I bet that he don't

twisted insane

Told you bitches from that get that you would end up cryin'Īll your favorite rappers, man they mothafuckin' lyin'Īll you bitches talk about is glitter and your diamonds I'm about to pipe every bitch like its death today I be livin' life like, I'm about to die so So I got up and I spitted in his face and then I yacked his bitchįucked her in the Escalade, fucked the bitch this yesterdayĪte the bitch's gush she got the pussy on my breath today Waited for a minute, but this nigga never did it You was merely wolfin' bout how you was gon' be poppin' shit I'm just walkin' this motherfucker tryin' find out where it lead me toĪnd I was on that O.E talkin' shit, but I'm really walkin' it I couldn't give a fuck, I'm on the bus, wrong neighborhood with the wrong outfit on Takin' 'em to the face, the razor blades for those who doubted all Some say I get a little overboard with alcohol













Twisted insane